New Blog…

02Jan08

Looks like I’m moving to WordPress. It’s free.

I’ve moved over a grand total of 12 posts from my other blog. I guess that goes to show the lack of actual quality posts I had. Oh well. New year, new blog, new blogging habits. I’m still struggling with the Categories thing. I’m thinking about undoing the Category thing altogether. Who knows.

2 Responses to “New Blog…”

  1. I like the new look man!!! awesome and I switched to wordpress too. Just got tired of paying for it, but the blog looks awesome!

  2. thats for sure, man


Leave a Reply

