How To Tie a Tie…

18Jan08

Ever need to fix up and look sharp?
I can remember being in Junior High and having to tie my friends’ ties before basketball games. I was always baffled that they never learned to tie one. Even in High School I would tie their ties. In hindsight I should have started a business. They wouldn’t untie them either when we were done with the day. They would just hang them on their rear-view mirrors until next time.

Well…
For those of you that can’t tie a tie, or never knew that there are more than one kind of knot, here’s a simple how-to.

Ties-Gray-2Bpp

5 Responses to “How To Tie a Tie…”

  1. 1 mom+boy graduating from kindergarten

    Hey… yours was the first site that came up regarding “how to tie a tie” and we’ll be presenting well at the Kindergarten graduation thanks to your diagram. I went for the “four in hand” and… had no idea there were different kinds of knots. Glad to learn something new today. thanks…

  2. SEX.
    Put it in ma ass n cream.
    I want u to fill me.
    Im a boy, you’re a boy, fuck me well.
    I wanna cum in your face until ma balls shrivel.
    HIV? Who cares?
    As long as you drive that black dick of yours up ma ass n make me SCREAM.
    Scream, I tell you, SCREAM!
    Uhhhhhhh.

  3. 3 mear

    im 17 years old and just learned how to tie a tie cause of these instructions thank you

  4. 4 Rodney

    I appreciate this. I’m printing to put in the Men’s restroom at my church. This will bmake a great service to our young men. May GOD bless you richly.

  5. 5 JOhnson

    Hey… yours was the first site that came up regarding “how to tie a tie” and we’ll be presenting well at the Kindergarten graduation thanks to your diagram. I went for the “four in hand” and… had no idea there were different kinds of knots. Glad to learn something new today. thanks…


Leave a Reply

