I Am Never Going To See Jimmy Eat World…

16Feb08

Recently, I told you of some absolutely exciting news that I had received. The wonderful news of one of my favorite bands ever, Jimmy Eat World, would be co-headlining a tour with Paramore this Spring.

Well, I take that back. There are only 3 shows in Texas, and they are all at least 4 hours away — and that’s being optimistic. How can a show like this go to Lubbock and San Antonio and not Dallas or even Austin? CRAP!

No Responses Yet to “I Am Never Going To See Jimmy Eat World…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

