Let’s Start a Band! I’ll Play The iPhone!…

06Mar08

The human race never ceases to astound me.
Not only does someone dream up something like the iPhone, but then to use this incredible new invention in completely new and innovative ways…WOW!

Now…I’m a recent owner of the iPhone. I know, I know. You can congratulate me later. I’ve spent the last 24 hours playing with all the features, customizing my homepages, surfing the web and wasting time in general.

But after an email that I received recently, I may have found a new time waster.

Iband

Anyone want to start and iPhone band with me?

2 Responses to “Let’s Start a Band! I’ll Play The iPhone!…”

  1. 1 Paul

    ha, this could put a whole new meaning to my iphone! lol

    http://www.sertopbands.com

  2. 2 Kyle

    freakin sweet! i’m actually thinking about getting an iphone soon. i just need to plot out my income and expenses and see when i can make the commitment to buy one.


Leave a Reply

