I’m Completely Remodeling…

18Apr08

I’m working on a complete overhaul of my blog. I’ve never been too happy with the design of this one (you’ve probably noticed with the constantly revolving themes). And I’m reviving the url johnnybrower.com.

Screen capture from my new dashboard

It’s a working progress.
There is a lot more coding to do, and I’m definitely not good at it. I may be calling on the help of JKyle from time to time. If anyone else is pretty familiar with WordPress stuff, feel free to help out.

All my post will now continue at the new site. Just don’t be alarmed if the layout changes.

Make sure to bookmark the new page, because this one will remain dormant. {www.johnnybrower.com}

If you use a feed reader (feedburner, google reader, etc), then make sure you subscribe to the new place (there should be a ‘subscribe’ link in the upper right of the new one).

Thanks to all of you who keep up here. I promise this is the last move for awhile.

No Responses Yet to “I’m Completely Remodeling…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

